All Instructors

Meet our Instructors!

Archer Deborah
Archer, Deborah     Georgia, USA     Contact: 478-455-2799 | missdebbie75@yahoo.com

 Baker Rose
Baker, Rose     California, USA     Contact: 707-443-1401 | prbaker5150@aol.com

Balla Roseanne
Balla, Rosanne     California, USA     Contact: hrballa@sbcglobal.net

kathy and beth barker
BarkerKathy and Elizabeth     New Jersey, USA     Contact: 215-326-9599 | Angelsheartbeth@gmail.com

Beck Joy
Beck, Joy     Ohio, USA     Contact: 419-304-3593 | agapeparenting@gmail.com

Blydorp Mary
Blydorp, Mary     Ontario, Canada     Contact: 519-836-1824 | mblydorp@sympatico.ca

Boggs Betsy
Boggs, Betsy     Michigan, USA     Contact: 616-458-7945 | bboggs@afsn.org

Cherie Bolton
Bolton, Cherie     Oregon, USA     Contact: 503-819-2720 | Cherie@vdubn.com

Charlie
Brown, Charlie     Oklahoma, USA     Contact: 405 834 8449 | cnbmail@sbcglobal.net

Burggraaf Marvonne
Burggraaf, Marvonne     Michigan, USA     Contact: 616-293-5226 | mburggraaf@charter.net

Carter Chris
Carter, Chris     Colorado, USA     Contact: Chris@lotusbuds.org

Henderson Fiona
Clutterbuck, Fiona     Hampshire , UK     Contact:  +44 (0) 7724 393593| doorofhope@live.co.uk

Combes Kim
Combes, Kim     Iowa, USA     Contact: 515-291-4014 | kcombes@netins.net

Corrington Don
Corrington, Don and Janet     Ireland     Contact: don_corringtonuk@yahoo.co.uk

Danae
Crawford, Denae     Georgia, USA     Contact: denae@hscoop.com

image
Crawford, Marilyn     Georgia, USA     Contact: Marilyn@hscoop.com

 dan
Croskrey, Dan     Washington, USA

Delamater Debi
Delamater, Debi     Montana, USA     Contact: 406-941-2481 | debidelamater@yahoo.com

DiRicco Lori
DiRicco, Lori     Washington, USA     Contact: mindovermatterNF@yahoo.com

Eaton Jeannie
Eaton, Jeannie     California, USA     Contact: 408-241-5848

Elmore Heidi

Elmore, Heidi     Missouri, USA     Contact: 760-694-7636| strongloveparenting@gmail.com

CDR_02242015_HS_1796
Faciane, John     Louisiana, USA     Contact: jpfconsultinggroup@gmail.com

Friedman Michael
Friedman, Michael     California, USA     Contact: 510-758-4045 | mrmike@advancedparenting.net

Guilette Linette
Guilette, Linette     Wisconsin, USA     Contact: 608-781-4337 | jumpinbean@charter.net

Hagger Sherry

Hager, Sherry     Arizona, USA     Contact: 480-821-8846 | zonies4@msn.com

Hallman Kristen
Hallman, Kristen     Minnesota, USA     Contact: 423-451-6312 | hallmankristen@gmail.com

DSC_0294

Henley, Hilary     Oklahoma, USA     Contact: 405-204-6697 | hdhenley@cox.net

Holko Suzanne
Holko, Suzanne     Connecticut, USA     Contact: 203-740-8744 | mamadukes929@aol.com

Judyj
Jansma, Judith     Indiana, USA     Contact: 219-781-3454 | jjansma62@gmail.com

Delgado Karen
Judge, Karen     California, USA     Contact: 408-923-6673 | karenjd@comcast.net

Scott and Melissa Keeble
Keeble, Scott and Melissa     Illinois, USA     Contact: 626-319-3389 | skeeble99@gmail.com

Larkin Lynn
Larkin, Tom and Lynn     Massachusetts, USA     Contact: Lynn 508-226-5609 | lynnlarkin@comcast.net

shells lesher

Lesher, Shells     California, USA     Contact: radicallyempowered@gmail.com

Lightfoot Susan
Lightfoot, Susan     Texas, USA     Contact: 512-252-1216 | susan.lightfoot@sbcglobal.net

Beth Mackenzie 2
Mackenzie, Elizabeth     Florida, USA     Contact: 772-201-1996 | eamackenzie@icloud.com / bluemandalacounseling@gmail.com

Mckinney Susan
McKinney, Susan     Alabama, USA     Contact: 205-982-0246 | suwy2005@yahoo.com

McNitt Ann

McNitt, Ann     Michigan, USA     Contact: hismckids@aol.com

Dr. Kali Miller
Miller, Kali     Oregon, USA     Contact: 503-251-1952

sharon neasbitt headshot

Neasbitt, Sharon     Oklahoma, USA     Contact: sharonneasbittlpc@gmail.com

Newman Star
Newman, Star     Alberta, Canada     Contact: ayrlia@gmail.com

Sharla
Nightengale, Sharla     Arkansas, USA     Contact: 918-314-9071 | sj7n8@hotmail.com

Female-Icon
Nutter, Kristine     Wisconsin, USA     Contact: 715-536-3734

Female-Icon
Orr, Renee     Michigan, USA     Contact: 616-361-4116

Owens Lynn Jennie

Owens, Lynn and Jennie     Washington, USA     Contact: 509-396-6326 | lynn@foreverhomes.org / jennie@foreverhomes.org

kimberly P
Palazolo, Kimberly     Arkansas, USA     Contact: kittypal@att.net

karen 2
Poitras, Karen     Manitoba, Canada    Contact: karen@nextgenerationattachment.org | www.nextgenerationattachment.org

Julie Purple

Purple, Julie     Indiana, USA     Contact: Juliepurple2013@yahoo.com

Richter Jerry Cindy
Richter, Jerry and Cindy     Iowa, USA     Contact: Cindy 712-527-3558 | cindy@parentingtoughkids.com

Rodriguez Tracy

Rodriguez, Tracy     Arizona, USA     Contact: 520-421-7328 | tjscej@hotmail.com / tlr4attachment@hotmail.com

naomi 2
Shannon, Naomi     Arkansas, USA     Contact: shannon9232@gmail.com

Female-Icon
Shreeve, Kimberly     Arizona, USA     Contact: 928-739-0717 | kimer27@1791.com

Denise S
Staker, Denise     Arizona, USA     Contact: 928-851-7234 | Radishremedies@gmail.com

Thiesen Rachel
Thiesen, Rachel     Pennsylvania, USA     Contact: 717-343-4703 | realmoms@msn.com

Female-Icon
Tucker, Corby     Texas, USA     Contact: kenandcorby@sbcglobal.net

kim vandale

Vandale, Kim     Canada     Contact: heart2heart@sasktel.net

Vink-Cody Paula
Vink-Cody, Paula     Oklahoma, USA     Contact: 918-801-3256 | lcswpaula@yahoo.com

Vonfeldt Elaine
VonFeldt, Elaine     Kansas, USA     Contact: 620-982-4608 | elainev64@hotmail.com

Debbie West
West, Debbie     North Carolina, USA     Contact: 828-273-1380 | changinghearts@charter.net