All INSTRUCTORS

Meet our Instructors!

 

INSTRUCTOR

LOCATION

CONTACT

Archer Deborah Archer, Deborah Georgia
Deborah Archer
478-455-2799
missdebbie75@yahoo.com
Baker Rose Baker, Rose California

Rose Baker
707-443-0300
prbaker5150@aol.com

Balla Rosanne Balla, Rosanne California

Rosanne Balla
hrballa@sbcglobal.net

 kathy and beth barker Kathy and Elizabeth Barker  New Jersey

Kathy and Elizabeth Barker

Angelsheartbeth@gmail.com

215-326-9599

Bean Jodi Bean, Jodi Utah

Jodi Bean
801-376-9610
jodi@findinghopefoundation.com

Beck Joy Beck, Joy Ohio

Joy Beck
419-304-3593
agapeparenting@gmail.com

Blydorp Mary Blydorp, Mary Ontario,
Canada

Mary Blydorp
519-836-1824
mblydorp@sympatico.ca

Boggs Betsy Boggs, Betsy Michigan

Betsy Boggs
616-458-7945
bboggs@afsn.org

Cherie Bolton Bolton, Cherie Oregon

Cherie Bolton
503-819-2720
Cherie@vdubn.com

Charlie Brown Charlie Oklahoma

Charlie Brown
cnbmail@sbcglobal.net

405 834 8449

Burggraaf Marvonne Burggraaf, Marvonne Michigan

Marvonne Burggraaf
616-293-5226
mburggraaf@charter.net

Carter Chris Carter, Chris Colorado

Chris Carter
Chris@lotusbuds.org

Clutterbuck Fiona Clutterbuck, Fiona Winchester,
United Kingdom

Fiona Clutterbuck
+44 (0) 1962 849584
+44 (0) 7724 393593
doorofhope@live.co.uk

Combes Kim Combes, Kim Iowa

Kim Combes
515-291-4014
kcombes@netins.net

Corrington Don Corrington,
Don and Janet
Wales,
United Kingdom

Don Corrington
don@rosewoodmanoronline.com

Danae Denea Crawford Georgia

Denae Crawford
denae@hscoop.com

image Marilyn Crawford Georgia

Marilyn Crawford

Marilyn@hscoop.com

Delamater Debi Delamater, Debi Montana

Debi Delamater
(406) 941-2481
debidelamater@yahoo.com

DiRicco Lori DiRicco, Lori Washington

Lori DiRicco
mindovermatterNF@yahoo.com

Eaton Jeannie Eaton, Jeannie California

Jeannie Eaton
408-241-5848

Elmore Heidi Elmore, Heidi Missouri

Heidi Elmore
760-694-7636
strongloveparenting@gmail.com

CDR_02242015_HS_1796 Faciane John Louisiana

John Faciane

jpfconsultinggroup@gmail.com

Friedman Michael Friedman, Michael California

Michael Friedman
510-758-4045
mrmike@advancedparenting.net
www.advancedparenting.net

Guilette Linette Guilette, Linette Wisconsin

Linette Guilette
608-781-4337
jumpinbean@charter.net

Hagger Sherry Hager, Sherry Arizona

Sherry Hager
480-821-8846
zonies4@msn.com

Hallman Kristen Hallman, Kristen Minnesota

Kristen Hallman
423-451-6312
hallmankristen@gmail.com

Holko Suzanne Holko, Suzanne Connecticut

Suzanne Holko
203-740-8744
mamadukes929@aol.com

Judyj Jansma, Judith Indiana

Judith Jansma

219-781-3454

jjansma62@gmail.com

Judge Karen Judge, Karen California

Karen Judge
408-923-6673
karenjd@comcast.net

Keeble Keeble, Scott and Melissa Illinois

Scott and Melissa Keeble
626-319-3389
skeeble99@gmail.com

Larkin Lynn Larkin,
Tom and Lynn
Massachusetts

Lynn Larkin
508-226-5609
lynnlarkin@comcast.net

shells lesher Lesher, Shells California

Shells Lesher
radicallyempowered@gmail.com

Lightfoot Susan Lightfoot, Susan Texas

Susan Lightfoot
512-252-1216
susan.lightfoot@sbcglobal.net

Mckinney Susan Mckinney, Susan Alabama

Susan Mckinney
205-982-0246
suwy2005@yahoo.com

McNitt Ann McNitt, Ann Michigan

Ann McNitt
hismckids@aol.com

Dr. Kali Miller Miller, Kali Oregon

Kali Miller
503-251-1952

Newman Star Newman, Star Alberta,
Canada

Star  Newman
ayrlia@gmail.com

Sharla  Nightengale Sharla Arkansas

Sharla Nightengale
sj7n8@hotmail.com

918-314-9071

www.raisinghoperanch.org

 Female-Icon Nutter, Kristine Wisconsin

Kristine Nutter
715-536-3734

 Female-Icon  Orr, Renee Michigan Renee Orr
616-361-4116
Owens Lynn Jennie Owens,
Lynn and Jennie
Washington

Lynn Owens
509-396-6326
lynn@foreverhomes.org
jennie@foreverhomes.org

kimberly P Palazolo Kimberly Arkansas

Kimberly Palazolo

kittypal@att.net

karen 2 Poitras Karen Canada

Karen Poitras

 1-844-725-8332

karen@nextgenerationattachment.org
 NextGenerationAttachment.org

Julie Purple  Purple Julie  Indiana

Julie Purple

Juliepurple2013@yahoo.com


Richter Jerry Cindy Richter,
Jerry and Cindy
Iowa

Cindy Richter
712-527-3558
cindy@parentingtoughkids.com
www.parentingtoughkids.com

Rodriguez Tracy Rodriguez, Tracy Arizona

Tracy Rodriguez
520-421-7328
tjscej@hotmail.com
tlr4attachment@hotmail.com

Sickinger Leigh Ann Sickinger, Leigh Ann Wisconsin

Leigh Ann Sickinger
lsickinger@wi.rr.com

naomi 2 Shannon Naomi Arkansas

Naomi Shannon
shannon9232@gmail.com

Shreeve Kimberly Arizona

Kim Shreeve
kimer27@yahoo.com

Denise S Staker Denise Arizona

Denise Staker
928-851-7234 <tel:928-851-7234>
Radishremedies@gmail.com

Thiesen Rachel Thiesen, Rachel Pennsylvania

Rachel Thiessen
717-343-4703
realmoms@msn.com

kim vandale Vandale, Kim Canada

Kim Vandale
heart2heart@sasktel.net

brookvan Van Prooyen, Brooke Michigan

Brooke Van Prooyen
616-458-7945
brooke@afsn.org

Vink-Cody Paula Vink-Cody, Paula Oklahoma

Paula Vink-Cody
918-801-3256
lcswpaula@yahoo.com

Vonfeldt Elaine VonFeldt, Elaine Kansas

Elaine VonFeldt
620-982-4608
elainev64@hotmail.com

Debbie West West, Debbie North Carolina

Debbie West
828-273-1380
changinghearts@charter.net
www.changingheartsministries.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save